Kontakt

TC Homberg-Meiersberg

Brachter Str. 51

40882 Ratingen

Telefon 0163/8030339

 

Tennisclub Homberg-Meiersberg
Tennisclub Homberg-Meiersberg

Der Vorstand

 

Erster Vorsitzender

Bernd Kiel

Email an

1.Vorsitz@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Volker Kröll

Email an

2.Vorsitz@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Kassenwart

Axel Augustin

Email an

Kassenwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Sportwart

Susanne Probst

Email an

Sportwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Jugendwart

Klara Brixius

Email an

Jugendwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

Clubwart

Lars Schroeder

Email an

Clubwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Schriftwartin

Gabi Kröll

Email an

Schriftwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Tennis-Club Homberg-Meiersberg