Tennisclub Homberg-Meiersberg
Tennisclub Homberg-Meiersberg

Der Vorstand

 

Erster Vorsitzender

Bernd Kiel

Email an

1.Vorsitz@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Zweiter Vorsitzender

Volker Kröll

Email an

2.Vorsitz@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Kassenwart

Oliver Fischbach

Email an

Kassenwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Sportwart

Frithjof Neldner

Email an

Sportwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Jugendwart

Matthias Wegner

Email an

Jugendwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

Clubwart

Axel Augustin

Email an

Clubwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

 

Schriftwartin

Gabi Kröll

Email an

Schriftwart@tc-homberg-meiersberg.de

Kontakt

TC Homberg-Meiersberg

Brachter Str. 51

40882 Ratingen

 

Telefon +49 2102 82981.

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Tennis-Club Homberg-Meiersberg